Our online workshop series will continue on September 2nd.

We have 3 event dates to choose from:

Sep 2nd: 6 - 7.30 pm (CET)/ 12 - 1.30p (EST) / 9 - 10.30a (PST)
Sep 3rd: 6 - 7.30 pm (CET)/ 12 - 1.30p (EST) / 9 - 10.30a (PST)
Sep 10th: 6 - 7.30 pm (CET)/ 12 - 1.30p (EST) / 9 - 10.30a (PST)

Get your free ticket here:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/how-to-create-psychological-safety-for-employees-post-lockdown-tickets-115250623718